زندگی صحنه ی یکتای هنرمندی ماست

sms-عاشقانه و رمانتیک

شنبه, ۲۰ آبان ۱۳۹۱، ۰۹:۵۵ ق.ظ


Lost its most beautiful angel
It must have been a rainy day,
when you were born
but it wasn’t really rain,
the sky was crying because it lost its most
beautiful angel
…!

I will never forget you

You know what, in the whole world,
there is no such darling whom,
I love and I want the whole,
world to know that I will never forget you!!


I will be loving you always

Words alone will never be able to,
express the depth of my love for you,
In case you didn’t know,
I will be loving you always and forever!!!


You can marry me

How Cute!
A Boy & A Girl Were Playing Hide-Seek,
She Sent A SMS:”
If You Find Me, You Can Marry Me,
If You Can’t
I’m Hidden In D Shed”.!


I always remember you

Being near is not the meaning of being dear,
I may be far from u but msgs are bridges,
to make u feel that I always REMEMBER YOU!
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۱/۰۸/۲۰
آرمیتا احمدی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی