زندگی صحنه ی یکتای هنرمندی ماست

sms-لبخند

شنبه, ۲۰ آبان ۱۳۹۱، ۱۰:۰۴ ق.ظ


I asked my Angel
Last night I asked my Angel 2
watch over U…but it came soon.
I asked: WHY? it smiled and said:
an Angel doesn”t watch over another Angel
.

I wish for you


Whatever is warm & inspiring
Whatever means most to you,
Whatever makes you smile and brings you joy
THAT’S WHAT I wish for YOU!


My simple Hi

Simple music can make u sing,
simple hug can make u feel better;
simple things can make u happy,
hope that my simple Hi will make u smile.


One is your smile


Every normal person has 72 heart beats,
but for myself its 73.
The extra one is your SMILE.
so don’t stop smiling,
it will affect my heart.



Remember in that moment


if a smile reaches ur lips.
a perfect smile that u perhaps u cant explain.
remember that in that moment,
im thinking of u & smiling too.
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۱/۰۸/۲۰
آرمیتا احمدی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی